<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: kdfhok.dll</title>
	<atom:link href="http://mice.org/blog/kdfhokdll/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://mice.org/blog/kdfhokdll/</link>
	<description>News, reviews and technology tools!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 17 Aug 2010 19:19:35 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Debbie Mahler</title>
		<link>http://mice.org/blog/kdfhokdll/comment-page-1/#comment-252</link>
		<dc:creator>Debbie Mahler</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 11 Feb 2009 03:20:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mice.org/blog/?p=228#comment-252</guid>
		<description>@Philippe A, Denmark, If a website was trying to install this app, then it was obviously not the same thing as what I was describing. This file I mentioned here is a part of TrendMicro Internet Security and if you have it, you should not try to delete it. 

If it&#039;s a website trying to install it, then my guess would be it&#039;s a keylogger and I would not install it! 

This post referenced my finding it on my machine, but I have TrendMicro Internet Security Pro. 

Debbie</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>@Philippe A, Denmark, If a website was trying to install this app, then it was obviously not the same thing as what I was describing. This file I mentioned here is a part of TrendMicro Internet Security and if you have it, you should not try to delete it. </p>
<p>If it&#8217;s a website trying to install it, then my guess would be it&#8217;s a keylogger and I would not install it! </p>
<p>This post referenced my finding it on my machine, but I have TrendMicro Internet Security Pro. </p>
<p>Debbie</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Philippe A, Denmark</title>
		<link>http://mice.org/blog/kdfhokdll/comment-page-1/#comment-249</link>
		<dc:creator>Philippe A, Denmark</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Feb 2009 17:31:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mice.org/blog/?p=228#comment-249</guid>
		<description>I fail to see, how the .bmp (just an image) leads you to believe this is a benign file? 

I came across a website that tries to install this app, but couldnt find any info on google besides this post. I am far from convinced that it isn&#039;t a trojan trying to disguise itself as keyboard protection (what would be the point anyway????).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I fail to see, how the .bmp (just an image) leads you to believe this is a benign file? </p>
<p>I came across a website that tries to install this app, but couldnt find any info on google besides this post. I am far from convinced that it isn&#8217;t a trojan trying to disguise itself as keyboard protection (what would be the point anyway????).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic page generated in 0.520 seconds. -->
<!-- Cached page generated by WP-Super-Cache on 2010-09-01 01:35:32 -->
